LibGuides: Databases A-Z: P

P

Public Information Online This link opens in a new window
Full text of UK parliamentary papers. Includes House of Commons Papers from 1997, House of Lords Papers and Bills from 1901, Command papers from 1835, Public Bill and General Standing Committee Debates from 1919, Public General Acts from 1900, HOC Hansard from 1913, and HOL Hansard from 1909..
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Reliable source of high quality content in the arts, humanities and social sciences from many of the world's leading universities and scholarly societies.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Thousands of articles from over 100 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), with coverage going back to 1894.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Created by the American Psychological Association (APA), this database contains millions of abstracts, citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations, dating back to the 1600s.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
New interface from May 2020. The National Library of Medicine's free search service, providing access to millions of citations in MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE and other related databases.