Full-text articles in business magazines, scholarly journals and trade publications.
Coverage includes: accounting; banking; finance; health care management; international business; management; marketing; real estate; regional studies; sales; trade; and technology.
Also includes: author profiles; books & monographs; case studies; conference proceedings; country economic reports; company profiles; industry reports; interviews; market research reports; SWOT analysis; and working papers.
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in the fields of science, mathematics, engineering, technology, health and medicine, social sciences and arts & humanities.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library offers discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.
Lancaster University subscribes to the following collections:
*IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) - full text IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1872 from IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents, IEEE conferences, IET journals, IET conferences, IEEE published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online.
*IEEE Standards Online - IEEE active, revised, archived, draft and redline versions
*Wake-up Radio
*Smart Grid Research
*MIT Press eBooks Library Computing and Engineering Collection - full text access to all MIT Press ebook titles copyrighted in the year(s) 2015-2018
*IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library - full text access to all IEEE-Wiley ebook titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1872 to 2018
*Bell Labs Technical Journal - abstract records and full text articles published from 1922
*IBM Journal of Research and Development - abstract records and select full text published since 1957
*VDE VERLAG Conferences - abstract records and select full text published since 2005
*Now Publishers Foundations and Trends Computer Science eBooks Collection 2018
*Morgan & Claypool Synthesis Computer & Information Science eBooks Collections 5-8
*Morgan & Claypool Synthesis Digital Library eBooks Collections 8
This link opens in a new window