Statista provides students, faculty and researchers with an innovative, and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data and statistics aggregating from 18,000 sources and on 75,000 different topics.
Explore, track and compare industries, economies and companies all on one platform.
GlobalData Explorer is an extension to our MarketLine subscription, that provides additional coverage and insight into companies, markets, and industries across the globe. Key benefits include coverage of 22 sectors and 120 sub-sectors; 15,000 reports; 700,000 company profiles; and 28 million datapoints.
This service provides NHS data, statistical publications and IT infrastructure to the NHS. Includes admissions, outpatient and workforce data, and access to reports such as the Health Survey for England.
Statista provides students, faculty and researchers with an innovative, time-saving and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data and statistics aggregating from 18,000 sources and on 75,000 different topics.
The Statista Global Consumer Survey offers a global perspective on consumption and media usage, covering the offline and online world of the consumer. It is designed to help marketers, planners and product managers understand consumer behavior and consumer interactions with brands.
A wide range of secondary data including large-scale government surveys, international macro-data, business micro-data, qualitative studies and census data from 1971 to 2011. Accessing certain data will require registering a personal account.
Comprehensive overview of the latest developments in world trade, covering the details of merchandise trade by product and trade in commercial services by category from the World Trade Organization.
A digital repository of research datasets produced by the London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine. Covers health and health equity in the UK and worldwide.
OECD iLibrary is an index to all of the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998 - currently.
A wide range of secondary data including large-scale government surveys, international macro-data, business micro-data, qualitative studies and census data from 1971 to 2011. Accessing certain data will require registering a personal account.
World Development Indicators (WDI) is the primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.
